

Indira Gandhi National Open University Planning & Development Division

The composition of Academic Programme Committee as on date

Clause	Name of the Member	Tenure
Clause (I) Chairman	Prof. Nageshwar Rao Vice Chancellor, IGNOU	Ex-officio
Clause (II) Any two members of PB to be nominated by Chairperson for the APC meeting.		
Clause (III) One Pro-Vice Chancellor nominated by VC.	Dr. Manroop Singh Meena Pro-Vice Chancellor, IGNOU	07/11/2022 – 06/11/2024
Clause (IV) Two Directors of Schools nominated by the Vice-Chancellor.	1. Prof. M.S.S.Raju Director, SOMS, IGNOU	29/11/2023 – 28/11/2025
	2. Prof. Suhas Shetgovekar Director, SOSS, IGNOU	29/11/2023 - 28/11/2025
Clause (V) Two Heads/Directors of Divisions nominated by the Vice-Chancellor.	1. Dr. A. Murli M. Rao Director, CD, IGNOU	29/11/2023 - 28/11/2025
	2. Dr. Alok Chaube Registrar, Admin. Division, IGNOU	29/11/2023 - 28/11/2025
Clause (VI) Member Secretary	Prof. Neeti Agrawal Director, Pⅅ, IGNOU	Ex-officio